Wellness Leadership Committee

LEARN's Wellness Leadership Committee focuses its efforts on four components of student and staff health: Staff Wellness, Physical Education/Health, School Activity/Recess, and Food/Nutrition.  The purpose of the committee is to ensure LEARN meets all federal and state wellness requirements pertaining to students and staff.

Committee Members:

Christin Kondash Co-Chair, Sally Bondy LEARN Central Office, Robin Campbell The Friendship School, Lisa Cooney LEARN Central Office, Jennifer Cusack NDTR, Lee Czarnowski LEARN Central Office, Christopher Delucia TRMC, Colleen Hardison MSMHS, Joann Huber RMMS, Beth McCaffery LEARN Central Office, Keely Miller CTRA Middle Grades Program, Christine Pemberton Goodwin Magnet Schools Central Office, Shawnta Thompson CTRA High School, and Michelle Tomaszek LEARN Central Office.