Wellness Leadership Committee

LEARN's Wellness Leadership Committee focuses its efforts on four components of student and staff health: Staff Wellness, Physical Education/Health, School Activity/Recess, and Food/Nutrition.  The purpose of the committee is to ensure LEARN meets all federal and state wellness requirements pertaining to students and staff.

November Meeting Minutes

Committee Members:

Christine Pemberton Co-Chair, Christin Kondash Co-Chair, Kaitlyn Akerley Riverside Magnet School, Sally Bondy LEARN Central Office, Robin Campbell The Friendship School, Lisa Cooney LEARN Central Office, Lee Czarnowski LEARN Central Office, Dan Watterson SLA Management, Christopher Delucia TRMC, Colleen Hardison MSMHS, Joann Huber RMMS, Keely Miller CTRA Middle Grades Program, Shawnta Thompson CTRA High School, and Michelle Tomaszek LEARN Central Office.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.