Magnet School Office

LEARN operates seven interdistrict magnet schools on behalf of its partner school districts, Goodwin College, and Three Rivers Community College.

Connecticut River Academy at Goodwin College (Grades 9-12)
Dual Language & Arts Magnet Middle School (Grades 6-8)
Riverside Magnet School at Goodwin College (Grades PK-5)
Marine Science Magnet High School of Southeastern Connecticut (Grades 9-12)
Regional Multicultural Magnet School (Grades K-5)
The Friendship School (Grades PK-K)
Three Rivers Middle College
(Grades 11-12)

Questions? Contact the Magnet Office:
Sally Bondy
Magnet Coordinator of Data and Reporting
860-434-4800 ext. 155

Wendy Jean Sonstrom, Ph.D.
Coordinator of Student Information
860-434-4800 ext. 187

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.